tags

The Harry Potter Book Tag

Book Tag

I was tagged by the amazing Meggan at Between the Pages to do the Harry Potter/Hogwarts Book Tag. They are actually supposed to be two different tags but since some of the questions double up I thought I’d just put them together and save everyone a post. I don’t know how well this will actually go. I am one of the few people in the world who hasn’t finished the books yet (please don’t hate me).

Am I a pureblood, half-blood, or muggle born?

If you knew my family you’d agree. I am muggle born.

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Which wand chose me?

 

Pear wood with a unicorn hair core, 10 ¾” and quite bendy flexibility

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Did I take an owl, cat, rat, or toad with me?

A cat. Definitely a cat.

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Where did  the sorting hat put me?

Hufflepuff forever. ❤

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

What house did I want to be in?

I couldn’t picture myself being anywhere but Hufflepuff.

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

What lessons are my favorite and least favorite?

I would love Transfiguration and I probably would hate Defense Against the Dark Arts.

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

The form my patronus takes ?

My  patrons is a Tiger.

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

What does a boggart look like to me?

It would probably be my family all dead.

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Do I partake in any magical hobbies or school sports?

I am more of a spectator than a sports person. Academic clubs I more my thing.

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Where would I find myself hanging in my free time?

Let’s be honest… the library.

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

What would I most likely get detention for ?

I don’t do detention. Overdue book? Is that a thing? lol

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

What career do I want after leaving Hogwarts ?

I would totally teach. Who would ever want to leave?

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Which of the deathly hallows would you choose?

The Invisibility Cloak

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Favourite book?

Since I haven’t finished the books I cannot in good conscience answer this.

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Least favourite book?

Same as previous answer.

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Favourite film?

I don’t have one. I need to finish the books and then rewatch all the movies.

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Least favourite film?

Same as above. I knew some of these questions wouldn’t work for me.

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Favourite character?

Molly Weasley she is my mom hero and I relate to her so much.

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Least favourite/most hated character?

Umbridge. Needs no explanation.

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Favourite teacher at Hogwarts?

I love McGonagall and I’ve always love Professor Flitwick.

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Least favorite teacher at Hogwarts?

Outside of Quirrell and all he did it would be Gilderoy Lockhart.

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Do you have any unpopular opinions about the series?

The fact that I haven’t finished them is pretty much it. It’s not because I don’t want to, they just keep getting pushed off to the side for other books.

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

If you could save one character from the finale battle who would you save?

I’m saving that beautiful ginger Fred. I need all my Weasley’s together and alive.

 

That’s all for today’s Tag. And here is everyone I tag !

Nicole and Isis @ Writing Follies

Sabrina @ The Reader Devotee

Jasmine @ JasBooks

Andrea @ Books For Muse

Darque Dreamer Reads

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “The Harry Potter Book Tag

Leave a Reply

